Get in Touch

 
 

Domestic Sales

Inside Sales/ President
Sam McNabb
email: Sam@powerscreentx.com
ph: (214) 728-3491

General Manager
Bruce Mozisek
email: Bruce@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

North Texas
Barry O'Reilly
email: Barryor@powerscreentx.com
ph:(512) 677-2436

South/ Central Texas
Patrick McGarrity
email: Paddymc@powerscreentx.com
ph: (512) 748-5359

East Texas
Marvin "Jake" Cernoch
email: Jakec@powerscreentx.com
ph: (512) 845-9746

Panhandle/ West Texas
Stephen Devane
email: Stephen@powerscreentx.com
ph: (469) 859-4400

Arkansas/ Oklahoma
Barry O'Reilly
email: Barryor@powerscreentx.com
ph:(405) 370-6312

Louisiana
Brian O’Callaghan
email: Brian@powerscreentx.com
ph: (504) 858-2488

 

Parts

Texas
Glen Roscher, Parts Manager
email: GR@Powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

Shane Janecka, Parts Sales
email: Shane@Powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

Adam Kozel, Parts Sales
email: Adam@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

 

 

General Inquiries

Powerscreen Texas, Inc.
5680 Hwy 71 West
P.O. Box 658
La Grange, Texas 78945
email: Pwrscrn@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628
    (979) 968-6428
fax: (979) 968-6693

 

Service & Technical Support


Mark Janecka, Co-Service Manager
Danny Oleneck, Co-Service Manager
email: Service@powerscreentx.com
ph: (800) 255-8628

 

Texas

5680 West State Hwy 71
La Grange, TX 78945
Phone:(979) 968-6428

Crafted by

Copyright © 2018, Powerscreen Texas. All rights reserved.

Authorized Distributors for the following Brands